GLEAMNS Human Resources Commission, Inc.

GLEAMNS Human Resources Commission, Inc.

GLEAMNS Admin Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Shunna Vance, CCAP

svance@gleamnshrc.org

 

 

CEO Shunna Vance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Financial Officer

Ada Garcia, CCAP

agarcia@gleamnshrc.org

Ada Garcia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Assistant

Vanessa Frazier

vfrazier@gleamnshrc.org

 

 

Executive Assistant Vanessa Frazier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Manager

Jimmie Hasting

jhasting@gleamnshrc.org

 

 

Jimmie Hastings

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Purchasing Manager

Charles Vaughn

cvaughn@gleamnshrc.org

Purchasing Manager Charles Vaughn

 

 

 

Interim Human Resources Manager

 
Jessica Peake  
jpeake@gleamnshrc.org